Maternity: Wiley Valentine’s Rachelle and Michael

I can’t begin to tell you how thrilled I am to share this gorgeous maternity session with you! The lovely new mama to be is Rachelle from Wiley Valentine and her little one, Piper Marie (I die at the perfection of that name) just recently arrived. Rachelle is a veritable goddess in the wedding industry, so of course I feel absolutely honored that I get to share this photo shoot of her and hubby Michael.

Then, of course, there is Braedon Flynn Photography, whose images are always golden. Jeni, from Found Vintage Rentals provided all the furniture and helped style the shoot, along with Jesi Haack, who contributed additional styling, concept and accessories. The headpiece was made by Ink and Button and the floral wreath was made by Emily’s mom (Emily is the other half of Wiley Valentine!

All in all, the entire team did a fabulous job. I know you going to really love this shoot!

4 Comments

Filed under Maternity Shoot, Photography

4 responses to “Maternity: Wiley Valentine’s Rachelle and Michael

  1. Love it!!!! This shoot was so fun to be a part of! Congratulations Rachelle and Micheal on your new little one! Yay!!!….I see pink ruffles everywhere 🙂

  2. Pingback: Wiley Valentine » Rachelle’s Maternity Shoot

  3. Oh my WORD you’re amazing. What an incredibly romantic setting! You should seriously consider being an editorial photographer for a magazine…

    Keep rockin’ sista 😉

  4. … Oh I’m so sorry. I posted that by mistake. You are very talented, but I was confused that this was a friend that I know (she sent me the link and I wasn’t paying close attention, apparently :P) Not sure how to remove my comment… lol.

Leave a Reply

