The Prettiest Pillow Fight: Ever

So, I’ve got to take a moment here and RAVE about photographer Jael DeYoung. I wanted to share every single one of her blog posts with you. Which I may still do. But for now, after I prove to you how unbelievably creative and fabulous she is with these images, you’ll want to run over to her blog for more of the same. Be prepared though: her photography will suck you in!

Oh…and a pillow fight? Stop it. I want to do this exact shoot with my own kids. And their cousins. Which is obviously really far in the future, but nonetheless, this shoot is a must!

7 Comments

Filed under Boys, Girls, Photography

7 responses to “The Prettiest Pillow Fight: Ever

  1. tick. Tick. TICK!!!!

    Oh that? That’s just my biological clock ticking. Don’t mind me.

    Beautiful.

  2. Grey

    Bahahahaha. I KNOW!!!!!! The ticking is just so loud!

  3. My daughter has that same bed. It was my grandma’s.

  4. This is so sweet and original. Love this shoot.

  5. gorgeous!! That looks like so much fun 🙂

  6. Lex

    I love everything about this shoot. Especially the girl’s socks! Hah!

Leave a Reply

