Giveaway Extravaganza!

I can’t even begin to tell you how excited I am about this fantastic giveaway. The unbelievably talented photographer Cynthia Spivack would like to offer the winner of our contest a free photo shoot, which can be used for an engagement session, family shoot, baby shoot….you name it! I’ve put together a collage of her family photography for you to feast your eyes on. Cynthia specializes in family photography (which has to be so hard…how does she get those wiley kids to look good on camera?) but loves couples as well!

If you think you’d like to win a free session with Cynthia (and after seeing these images, I don’t know who wouldn’t) then you’ll most definitely want to enter.

Here are the giveaway rules:

  • You can enter once per day PER GREY BLOG. Visit Grey Likes Weddings and Grey Likes Nesting to enter again!
  • You must live in the SoCal area or be willing to travel to it. (Or you can give the free session to someone you love who does!)
  • You must use the session before the end of 2009.
  • To enter, simply leave a comment and tell us about one of your favorite photos by Cynthia.
  • Entry is closed at midnight, next Wednesday. We’ll announce the winner on Thursday.

GOOD LUCK!

_1aKIDS

30 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

30 responses to “Giveaway Extravaganza!

  1. Pingback: Giveaway Extravaganza! «

  2. Pingback: Giveaway Extravaganza! «

  3. emily

    My favorite pic is the 2nd to last. It’s sooooo natural, yet beautiful. It looks spontaneous, yet perfect! I’m in love with her photos!!!

  4. Abbey

    I absolutely love the first picture! priceless moment for sure!

  5. Daryn

    Once again, the blonde girl in front of the striped wall. LOVES IT.

  6. Beth

    I adore the one on her site of the little girl kissing her mommy’s tummy and saying hello to her new baby brother or sister. Precious!

  7. I love the photoshoot of Redheads and the little girls in tutus on her blog! Beautiful work!

  8. jan

    The little girl touching her Mom’s belly. Cute!

  9. Stacy

    The drinking fountain photo is really cool!

  10. Love the one of the boy in green. The colors just pop and his facial expression is priceless!

  11. The eyes of that little girl in the first picture are incredible! Such a beautiful moment captured.

  12. The drinking fountain is sooo cute…very creative!

  13. Kristina

    I love the picture of the baby on the colorful quilt. Those colors pop and the whole image just brings a smile to my face.

  14. lauren

    I love all the “P” family shots. Especially the one with the big bro with his toothy grin and the beautiful green colorings in the shot.

  15. Jen

    Love them all it is too hard to pick just one!

  16. jan

    Once again, I like the one where the little girl is touching her Mom’s belly. I can’t stop smiling seeing her expression on that picture.

  17. Jennifer

    I can’t say enough how much I love these pictures!

  18. I am lovvvving all of them, but am transfixed by the baby on its tummy lying on the colorful quilt! It makes me one to have a baby right now and move to the country. Ahh…The first one is also unbelievable, that baby’s blue eyes are one of a kind<3

  19. Jennifer

    gorgeous! i can’t get enough.

  20. Hannah

    I like the one where the little girl is running away and it looks like the Agapanthus flowers are trying to catch her.

  21. Maureen

    Love the young couple holding hands. My daughter will be marrying in the near future and this one would be a perfect pose for them.

  22. Emily C

    The young couple is my fav because you know theyre in love, just by two simple hands joining.

  23. Sarah

    The pic with the 6 redheads is so cute! The colors are great too.

  24. Sarah D.

    I love the heart-shaped hands on mommy-to-be’s tummy. It reminds me of my mom and how she speaks about her four pregnancies with us as the happiest times in her life. She felt like the most special woman in the world when she was pregnant. I hope to have a snippet of what she felt when I’m pregnant!

  25. Erin

    I love the camera angle on the little girl with her pregnant mommy!

  26. jennifer

    These pictures are all so great. Cynthia is a true artist!

  27. Tiffanie

    I love the picture of the couple holding hands. She really captures the moment without focusing on their faces. Genius!

  28. leo

    the last picture is really great!

  29. Tara O.

    There is a photo in her children gallery of a girl with reddish hair, and the light on her hair is just stunning. Awesome work!

  30. Leslie

    I love them all! It is impossible to pick a favorite

Leave a Reply

